Rabat, September 26, 2011 (MAP)The United Nation Development Programme (UNDP) and Morocco, Senegal, Mauritania and Gabon signed, on Monday in Rabat, a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) to promote South-South cooperation.The Memorandum aims at creating a network of exchanges based on the expertise of signatory countries as well as on demand in terms of support for the process of decentralization and coordination of bilateral cooperation.