Tunis - The BRICS Development Bank is a multilateral development bank supported by the BRICS states (Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa), which are the Bank’s members.

Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa known collectively as the BRICS, celebrate the birth of the new development bank: “The BRICS Development Bank”.
Dhikra Bouzekri is a PhD student in economics at The Faculty of Science in Economics and Management of Tunis (FSEGT).