Renard, Hakimi and Lekjaa are all winners of the 2018 CAF awards for best coach, best young player, and best federation president respectively.

Morocco’s Hakimi, Lekjaa, Renard Winners of CAF Awards
Moroccan football team player Achraf Hakimi, Morocco’s head coach Herve Renard, and president of the Royal Moroccan Football Federation Fouzi Lekjaa.
Tarek Bazza is a journalist at Morocco World News with Master’s degree in Translation from King Fahd School of Translation in Tangier.