Rabat – “Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sultanate of Oman, Jordan, Yemen and Somalia withdrew from the 4th Pan Arab-African Summit held in Equatorial Guinea, because of the presence of the emblem of a puppet entity in the meeting rooms,” the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation said.

Morocco, Eight Other Arab countries Withdraw from Arab-African Summit