Rabat - People from six Muslim countries – Iran, Libya, Syria, Somalia, Sudan and Yemen – who do not have “a credible claim of a bona fide relationship” in the United States are likely to be refused visas and entry to the country, following the widely-labelled “Muslim ban” that was put in place at 8 p.m. on Thursday.

Donald Trump
Chloé Koura is a final-year student of Arabic and Latin at the University of St Andrews.